20211009-DSC03529.jpg
TRAILWORKS SES
LÖTSCHENTAL
Lötschnetal weiss.png
Trailworks_B+W_Logo_2019_wht.png

TRAILWORKS SES Lötschental
Swiss Championships Enduro Mountain Bike 2021

EWS-Qualifier-HORZ.png
Swiss_cycling_Logo_CMYK_RGB.png

10.Oktober 2021

Lötschental: Call it Magic

 

Coldplay described it... The Lötschental is magical, it is mythical, it is gentle. Or is it more like the Tschäggättä? Rough, uncouth, wild, original, with bloodthirsty teeth and long furs?

On the weekend of 09. and 10. October 2021 you can find out. Will the Lötschental be a wild ride for you or will it offer you the Magic Moment?  The Lötschental challenges you to take 4 demanding stages under your wheels. The transfer tracks offer you a breathtaking panorama at an altitude of more than 2000 m above sea level before you will fight your way through the stages. Those who can declare themselves winners in the Lötschental will be rewarded with their very own Magic Moment.

The first official Swiss Championships in the discipline Enduro will take place during this race in the Lötschental. To participate in the Swiss championship, you must have a valid Swiss Cycling license and thus start in the elite category.

In addition to the SES ranking, this race is a Enduro World Series Qualifier event. With a EWS membership, you will be able to earn EWS points. Your membership must be active before the race! You can find more infromation HERE.


Program:

Freitag 08. Oktober

17:00 – 19:00 Registration

Samstag 09. Oktober

08:00 - 10:00 Registration

08:00 – 17:00 Training Elite + Open

Sonntag 10. Oktober

08:00 – 17:00 Race Elite + Open

18:00 Prizegiving

 

Registration:

Registration is closed.

Cost:
CHF 90.-
 

Course:

Length - ca. 35 km

Uphill - ca. +900m
Downhill - ca. -3'300m

 

The course will be communicated a week before the race.

 

Event website:

20211009-DSC03529.jpg
TRAILWORKS SES
LÖTSCHENTAL
Lötschnetal weiss.png
Trailworks_B+W_Logo_2019_wht.png

TRAILWORKS SES Lötschental
Schweizermeisterschaften Mountainbike Enduro 2021

Unnofficial_White_EWS-Qualifier-HORZ.png
Swiss_cycling_Logo_CMYK_RGB.png

10. Oktober 2021

Lötschental: Call it Magic

 

Coldplay hat es beschrieben… Das Lötschental ist magisch, es ist mythisch, es ist sanft. Oder ist es doch eher wie die Tschäggättä? Rauh, ungehobelt, wild, ursprünglich, mit blutrünstigen Zähnen und langen Pelzen?

Am Wochenende vom 09. und 10. Oktober 2021 darfst du es herausfinden. Wird das Lötschental für dich zu einem wilden Ritt oder bietet es dir den Magic Moment?  Das Lötschental fordert dich heraus, 4 anspruchsvolle Stage unter die Räder zu nehmen. Die Transfer-Strecken bieten dir auf der Höhe von über 2000 m.ü.M. ein atemberaubendes Panorama bevor du dich jeweils konzentriert über die Stage kämpfen wirst. Wer sich dann im Lötschental zu Sieger ernennen darf, wird sich mit seinem ganz persönlichen Magic Moment belohnen.

Die ersten offiziellen Schweizermeisterschaften in der Disziplin Enduro finden im Rahmen dieses Rennens im Lötschental statt. Um an der Schweizermeisterschaft teilzunehmen, musst du eine gültige Swiss Cycling Lizenz besitzen und somit in der Elite Kategorie starten.

Dieses SES-Rennen ist zusätzlich ein Enduro World Series Qualifier Event.
Deine EWS Mitgliedschaft muss vor dem Rennen bereits aktiv sein, um EWS Punkte zu sammeln.
Mehr Informationen findest du HIER.



Programm:

Freitag 08. Oktober

17:00 – 19:00 Registrierung

Samstag 09. Oktober

08:00 - 10:00 Registrierung

08:00 – 17:00 Training Elite + Open

Sonntag 10. Oktober

08:00 – 17:00 Rennen Elite + Open

18:00 Rangverkündigung

Anmeldung:

Die Anmeldung ist geschlossen.

​​​Kosten:
CHF 90.-
 

Kurs:

Länge - ca. 35 km

Uphill - ca. +900m
Downhill - ca. -3'300m

Die Strecken werden eine Woche vor dem Rennen kommuniziert.

Veranstaltungswebseite: